8 Weeks

Oh glob the nausea…..

the horrible, horrible nausea that is there from within an hour of waking up in the morning and doesn’t leave all day.

I have never had nausea like this. It’s genuinely interfering with my ability to get on with my every day life. I just want to spend my time swooning on my bed and groaning. I can’t face cooking, walking, sitting, talking, reading etc. all of which are necessary activities when you have four other children to look after.

It’s so bad I shall be taking myself to the GP on Thursday morning to cry and beg for cyclazine. I feel like a massive wuss but the thought of a month or more of relentlessly feeling like this makes me want to cry big fat snottery tears.

 

 

One thought on “8 Weeks”

Leave a Reply

