4+4

2-3

I’m getting sucked in to testing again! But at least I suppose I am being relatively sensible, this is only the 3rd test I’ve done in the last week and a half and I won’t test again until next week when hopefully I will see 3+. If that happens I will take myself off to the doctor then and arrange an early scan.

I’m feeling pretty good. I’ve had no pain (yay!), I’ve just felt a bit tired and had the occasional very very mild wave of nausea. I had an absolutely wonderful weekend away. I went to see Coriolanus at the Donmar Warehouse. Let me say that play and surging hormones do not mix well. I wept like a child and left the theatre feeling a complete emotional wreck Totally off topic I know but if you get the chance to see it, either live or at one of the National Theatre Live screenings, do!

One fantastic thing about the weekend was I had three days where I just didn’t think about it at all. I think I need to continue filling my days with nice distractions because it certainly helps the time to go by.

 

Leave a Reply

