Happy New Year!

Every year on New Year’s Eve, WordPress sends out a little report that tells you how your blog has done in the past year. Well I’ve barely blogged this year at all, but still somehow I managed to get over 47,000 views. Wow. That’s kind of amazing to me. I started this blog as somewhere I could pour out all the gubbins that went through my head around ttc, pregnancy and birth. I didn’t think anyone would actually read it. So thank you for visiting and for reading, I hope I’ve entertained or informed. 

I’m still feeling pretty raw off the back of the ectopic. I’m quite sore both physically and emotionally, but it has set in my mind that we would like to try again, even though I am quite terrified of something going wrong again. So hopefully 2014 will see more posts and good news. 

Good luck to everyone ttc out there. I hope this time next year you are all cuddling your babies. 

Leave a Reply

