I Hate My In-Laws.com

Wow.

I’ve just spent the last twenty minutes on that site reading rant after rant about awful in-laws.

It’s made me realise something.

I don’t want to sound like that. Yeah they annoy me, yeah they hurt my feelings, but sweet baby Jebus, I’d like to retain my dignity, I’d like to retain some grace and not vomit bile all over the internet.

So I am done bitching.

Let’s keep this strictly about my important immediate family and the new little sproglet.

Speaking of which I dreamt last night I had a baby girl and my placenta was shaped exactly like a very large Birkin bag. I had to take a picture of it on my phone to put it on Facebook, so incredibly was the similarity.

Leave a Reply

