That’s All Folks…

I had some more bleeding so got a repeat blood test. Just got the result and the levels have fallen to 97, so I guess that’s it.

Right now I’m fighting back being upset. Right now I’m just so frigging angry that I have spent the past week eating like a pig from the stress of it all and have probably put on about 7lbs.

How weird is that reaction? I don’t have a baby and no I’m fat for no good reason.

I know the real emotion is bubbling away there under the surface and there will be tears before bed time.

Right now I wish this had just happened a fricking week ago.

Life really sucks sometimes.

One thought on “That’s All Folks…”

  1. I’m so sorry sweetie. Hang in there. I don’t know what to say … because I’m still feeling the same things. Sending you a big hug from over here.

Leave a Reply

