Friday Happy Dance

Now this is without a doubt a positive OPK. The line is even darker than the one I got a couple of days ago (which I was counting as positive, but really now I compare the two it wasn’t).

I know that a positive OPK does not an ovulation make but this is the most encouraging thing I have seen in the past year or more and to say that I am delighted is an understatement, and for a change I’m having all the other signs lining up nicely too.

I think it must have been a combination of the soy isoflavins and cutting back on the breastfeeding that has done it.

I just desperately hope that I see a nice temp rise over the weekend.  Come on egg!

Leave a Reply

